Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Our People

Customer Service

Kara Thompson

Customer Service Specialist

kara@hallwayfeeds.com

Brenna Woolsey

Customer Service Specialist

brenna@hallwayfeeds.com

Julie Mason

Accounting Coordinator

julie@hallwayfeeds.com

Joey Eversole

Customer Experience Specialist

Megan McFaull

Technical Services Manager

859-255-7602

megan@hallwayfeeds.com

Micheline Jordan

Florida Equine Consultant

352-427-7186

micheline@hallwayfeeds.com

Doreen Durr

Georgia & Carolinas Equine Consultant

859-629-0809

doreen@hallwayfeeds.com

Aubri Hostetter

Kentucky Equine Consultant

859-629-0026

aubri@hallwayfeeds.com

Logan Bennett

Mid-Atlantic Equine Consultant

859-693-9334

logan@hallwayfeeds.com

Mattie Kindler

Texas Equine Consultant

859-621-3006

mattie@hallwayfeeds.com

Mandy Su

Marketing Specialist

859-255-7602

mandy@hallwayfeeds.com

Maisie Taul

Technical Service & Marketing Specialist